Skip to main content

Stakeholders

The stakeholders of a group are the users who can access it to visualize information or manage vulnerabilities, scope, tags, etc. Only if you have the User manager role, you can add, edit or remove these users. To use these functions, you have to go to the Stakeholders section in your group.

Stakeholders Section

Stakeholders table

In total, we have six columns which are described below:

  • Stakeholder email: The user's email address.
  • Role: The role that the user has in that organization.
  • Responsibility: The user's responsibility in the group.
  • First login: The date and time at which the first entry into the organization.
  • Last login: The time recorded since the last entry.
  • Registration status: The state that the user is in can be: Registered, Unregistered or Pending.
  • Invitation: It allows you to Resend the invitation to a user if they have yet to accept it.

Functionalities

In this section, you will find the following buttons: export, add, edit, remove, filters and search bar.

Export

Clicking on this button will download a CSV (comma-separated values) file containing all the information in the table of this section.

Add

Click on this button to add a new stakeholder. You will see the following pop-up window:

Stakeholders Add

Here you must enter information about the new stakeholder: email, role and responsibility. Bear in mind that we only accept Azure, Google or Bitbucket email addresses. Click on Proceed when you are done. The individual will receive an email asking them to confirm their invitation.

Edit

Click on this button to modify the information about a user you have selected. A pop-up window will appear where you can modify the user’s email address, role or responsibility.

Stakeholders Edit

Remove

Several Stakeholders can be removed by clicking on the checkbox on the left, where you can mark all the participants to be removed from the group.

Remove Checkbox

After selecting, you go to the Remove button, where you will get a pop-up window where you confirm if you want to remove these participants.

Remove Button

Clicking this will automatically remove the selected people from the group.

Filters

In this section, you can find the filters on the right side of the search bar by clicking on the filters icon.

Filters Icon

Two filters are available for the table: Role and Registration status.

Filters Available

The search bar filters the information contained in the columns of the table.